Due to COVID-19 health safety precautions, Pasadena Public Library will no longer lend or fulfill holds for City of Glendale Library, Arts & Culture materials. For assistance with Glendale material requests, please contact the Glendale Library, Arts and Culture at 818-548-2021. If you have additional questions or need assistance with Pasadena Public Library material holds or lending, please call 626-744-4066 or email to ask@cityofpasadena.email.libanswers.com

Important Information About Holds Pickup: You will be notified by phone or email that your hold is ready; for additional information about curbside service: https://cityofpasadena.libanswers.com/covid-19-FAQ/faq/302464

Oscar Peterson [videorecording] : live in '63, '64 & '65 / Reelin' in the Years Productions ; producers, David Peck, Phillip Galloway & Tom Gulotta
DVD/Video | Naxos | 2008
Available at PAS Central Library DVD, Non-Fiction (786.2165 OSC)
see all


위치 청구기호 상태
PAS Central Library DVD, Non-Fiction 786.2165 OSC Available 39009040354629
Show fewer items

추가 상세정보

1 videodisc (84 min.) : sd., b&w ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 booklet (23 p. : ill. ; 18 cm.)
Jazz icons. [Series 3]
Jazz icons. [Series 3]
Videorecording no.: Naxos: 2.119010 (set: 2.108002).
Sweden 1963: Reunion blues ; Satin doll ; But not for me ; It ain't necessarily so ; Chicago (That toddling town) -- Denmark 1964: Soon ; On Green Dolphin Street ; Bags' groove ; Tonight ; C-jam blues ; Hymn to freedom -- Finland 1965: Yours is my heart alone ; Mack the knife ; Blues for Smedley ; Misty ; Mumbles.
Oscar Peterson, piano ; Ray Brown, bass ; Ed Thigpen, drums ; Roy Eldridge, trumpet (1963) ; Clark Terry, trumpet, flugelhorn, vocals (1965).
Filmed in Sweden, Apr. 3, 1963, in Denmark, May 2, 1964 and in Finland, Mar. 23, 1965.
Performances featuring the jazz pianist, filmed for the television programs, Mørk sang (Sweden, 1963), Swing it Oscar (Denmark, 1964) and Live in Finland (Finland, 1965).
System Details
DVD, all regions; Dolby Digital mono.
Added Author
Added Title
Live in '63, '64 & '65
Mørk sang.
Swing it Oscar.
Live in Finland.
Standard No.
Music No.
2.119010 Naxos
2.108002 Naxos
선호하실 만한 다른 자료들
다른 자료들:
클래식 카탈로그로 열람 View MARC display
인기 선택:
제안서 로딩중...